We’re sorry to see you go! To proceed with deleting your account, follow these steps:
1. Open the Settings section.
2. Click on the Personal Details button.
3. Select the Delete Personal Data option.

Confirm your email address and tap DELETE
❗Kindly note that deleting your personal account in the application will not cancel your subscription, but all your progress will be lost.
You can also contact our support service with a request to delete your account via the Contact Form.